Cate Blanchett, Zendaya and Lin-Manuel Miranda are amongst a host of stars gathering to honour a year of excellence in London theatre. The Evening Standard Theatre Awards take place tonight at Theatre Royal Drury Lane, celebrating the best productions that have taken place this year.

Scroll down to see our favourite looks!

Arizona Muse

Livia Firth and Colin Firth


Elena Perminova

Jon Hamm

Ellie Bamber

Evgeny Lebedev, Cate Blanchett, Anna Wintour and Lin-Manuel Miranda

Ophelia Lovibond

Bee Shaffer

Keira Knightley

Immy Waterhouse and Suki Waterhouse

Charlotte Hope

Cressida Bonas